Contact Us

Head Office & Distribution Centre Sales Agents

Jiffco International Ltd
835 – West 3rd Street
North Vancouver, BC
V7P 3K7
Canada

Tel 604-980-2685
Fax 604-980-8549

Email: sales@jiffco.net
Website: www.jiffco.net

Customer Service/ Accounting Manager
Nadia Gazizova

General Manager
Steve Kallweit


British Columbia Steve Kallweit 
Tel:  604-980-2685
Fax: 604-980-8549
Email: sales@jiffco.net
 
Alberta Industrial Products Channel

Gregg Billingham - MRO Marketing
Tel:780-218-9521
Email: MROmarketing@telus.net

 
Alberta Other

Larry Brokop  -  Daro Agencies
Tel:250-427-7444
Email: brokop@telusplanet.net

Leanne Brokop  -  Daro Agencies
Tel:780-242-0632
Email: leanne.brokop@gmail.com

Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Bob Drew  -  Daro Agencies
Tel: 204-227-3739
Email: darord@mymts.net

 
Maritimes Territory
(New Brunswick, Nova Scotia,
Newfoundland &
Prince Edward Island)
 

Shawn & Donalda Barrett
J&G Sales & Marketing Ltd

Tel: 902-431-7580
Email: jgsales@eastlink.ca

 

Ontario


 

Paul Prior
Tel: 905-825-2618
Email: paul.prior@cogeco.ca 

Howard Martel
Email: howard.martel@sympatico.ca

 

Quebec Ed Slominski - Agency E.S./EDSLO
Tel:514-728-0360
Email: edslo@videotron.ca